Tags

, , , ,

There are so many resources on the world-wide web about fashion, it can drive a girl crazy. Who do we listen to?

There are a few resources I would like to list as, my personal favorites. These sites keep me informed with the information I want to know to make my life better and easier.

http://www.style.com– This site enables you to see fashion first. I enjoy looking the new runway looks from all designers. As soon as the Chanel runway show happens, style.com is already posting the looks from that fashion show. There is also a “look of the day” where you can cast your vote on your favorite look of the day. This site keeps up with parties and events that celebrities attend and information on what and who they are wearing. You can also create a “lookbook” where you are able to store the pictures of outfits you love from your favorite designers. There is so much information on this site, but it is my favorite on keeping me up-to-date on the latest trends.

http://www.kandeej.com– This site is another blog from my favorite girl of beauty.  Kandee Johnson is a professional make-up artist who works in film, television and print. I think any girl can feel like they relate to Kandee because of her spunky personality she emphasizes on her hair and make-up tutorials. I love this site because Kandee will show you step-by-step instructions to obtaining the perfect makeup look that suits your needs or a cute and funky hairstyle that you thought you might never be able to do.

http://www.womenshealthmag.com– This site is more than a web version of Women’s Health Magazine. This site has pdf guide and videos to the most amazing  workouts for women. They are all workouts that can easily be done at home, which is great for women who are always on the go. This site will also keep you informed of nutritional foods and supplements that will be important for your diet. and daily life.

