Tags

,

This is me. This is what I love.

This is me.– My name is Stephanie Danielle Byars. I was born and raised in Macon, GA. My stereotypes might include the following: hunting with my boyfriend, fishing with my father, and riding four-wheelers through the mud on a daily basis. I can say I have accomplished two of the above, but I am not your typical southern girl.

New York, Paris, and Milan are all places I aspire to roam at least once in my life. My ideal of a perfect life consist of wearing Chanel while shopping through the most profound boutiques in Paris; then stopping for coffee as I make my way towards the Louvre Museum and embrace the most exquisite art.

This is what I love. — I am currently a sales-lead for Loft at the Shoppes at River Crossing. I could not ask for a better job to suit my personality. I have the amazing opportunity to style my clients with quality clothing that I know will suffice for many years to come. I also am a student at Macon State College. I aspire to obtain my degree in New Media and Communication.

Along with having the amazing opportunity to preform at a job that I love; I also get to be the mommy to the sweetest little boy named Cole Fritz. He is the one who keeps my motivation going.In everything I do I want to succeed for my family.

My overall objective for writing about style is to give an understanding to who I am and how I can share style tips to my readers.

 

