This is currently my tester until I begin to fully conduct my own blog. I am needing to figure out how to make my page look as best as I possibly can. I have provided pictures of my current obsessions to get things started. This includes the nail color which suggest I am ready for spring fever. I has not even been a month of winter yet and I am looking for an excape route.
Its not that I fully hate this season, it is that am already conducting full floor sets of pre-spring clothing in store, so therefore I have to be ready.
A current trend I am seeing on the Spring 2012 color wheel is kelly green. I was interested in finding a nail color that would suit my interest this coming up season and I believe I have found the one. Essie never fails to satisify my needs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Essie ($8; Ulta)

