I have found the most amazing workouts. Thanks to the wonderful Cassie and her free workouts and meal plans available on her site at Blogilates and via youtube.

Cassey has created a 90 day challenge that will quickly transform your body. By day 2 I was already feeling taller and leaner. I am currently on week 2 of my 90 day challenge and I get more excited about becoming better at the Pilates exercises. These exercises remind me of my dancing exercises I used to do in grammar school. The more I work at them the more flexible I get and the better my posture becomes.

Her guidelines consist of following a clean diet, eating small portions every 2-3 hours, drinking 3-4L of water, and working out 1 hour a day for 5-6 times a week. She has a calendar listed on her website that will tell you what to focus on each day. For example: One day of total body, one day of arm, one day of abs,. ext. 

